Happy Halloween!

cimg3412.jpg

I have this cute little mini pumpkin sitting in the house. I didn’t have time to carve it, or make any Halloween treats for that matter. Well, actually to tell you the truth I don’t really make Halloween treats. But I wonder what I should make with this pumpkin: Pie, bread, muffins? Ideas are brewing in my head. Although, I must also admit that I am probably too lazy that I’d rather just go out and buy the canned stuff.

 

Happy Halloween everyone – enjoy all that sugary stuff!

One Response

  1. […] got this idea for stuffed pumpkin from the November 2007 issue of Gourmet. So I took the mini pumpkin that I never made into Jack from Halloween, and made it into a meal. Gourmet’s recipe of Pumpkin Stuffed with Vegetable Stew takes 7 […]

Leave a Reply

